About

Think. Act. Produce. Excite. Love. BUBBLES!

We love to produce films.

Creative Content, Short or Long Films,

Still or Moving Image       

BUBBLES Film since 2011.

Team

Show Team Hamburg
Show all
Show Team Berlin

Barbara Kranz

CEO / Executive Producer
Team Berlin
Tel.: 030-804094-0
barbara@bubblesfilm.com

Britta Söhndel

Accountant Staff
Team Hamburg
Tel.: 040-800060-0
buchhaltung@bubblesfilm.com

Christian Falkenberg

Postproduction Supervisor
Team Berlin
Tel.: 030-804094-0
christian@bubblesfilm.com

Frank Hasselbach

Executive Producer
Team Berlin
Tel.: 030-804094-0
frank@bubblesfilm.com

Franziska Dornheim

Directors Scout
Team Berlin
Tel.: 030-804094-0
franziska@bubblesfilm.com

Gabi Büchel

Accountant Staff
Team Hamburg
Tel.: 040-800060-0
buchhaltung@bubblesfilm.com

Hong-Nhi Le

Production Assistant
Team Berlin
Tel.: 030-804094-0
hong-nhi@bubblesfilm.com

Laura Kabus

Production Assistant
Team Hamburg
Tel.: 040-800060-0
laura@bubblesfilm.com

Martin Warzecha

Producer
Team Hamburg
Tel.: 040-800060-0
martin@bubblesfilm.com

Maximilian Kempe

Head Of Creation / Director
Team Hamburg
Tel.: 040-800060-0
max@bubblesfilm.com

Petra Felten-Geisinger

CEO / Executive Producer
Team Hamburg
Tel.: 040-800060-0
petra@bubblesfilm.com

Sabine Hertzog

Producerin
Team Hamburg
Tel.: 040-800060-0
sabine@bubblesfilm.com

Sarah Ehrlich

Production Assistant
Team Berlin
Tel.: 030-804094-0
sarah@bubblesfilm.com