Contact

Office Berlin

Bubbles Film GmbH
Oranienburger Straße 21
10178 Berlin
Tel +49 30 80 40 94 - 0
Fax +49 30 80 40 94 - 100
berlin@bubblesfilm.com

Google maps

Staff Berlin

Barbara Kranz
Exec. Producer / GF
Mobil: +49 172 542 77 44
barbara@bubblesfilm.com
Frank Hasselbach
Exec. Producer
Mobil: +49 151 401 66 237
frank@bubblesfilm.com
Rafaela Bonato
Directors Scout
Mobil: + 49 173 203 88 91
rafaela@bubblesfilm.com
Christian Falkenberg
Postproduction Supervisor
Tel: +49 151 223 089 60
christian@bubblesfilm.com
Sarah Ehrlich
Production Assistant
Tel: +49 179 942 80 14
sarah@bubblesfilm.com
Philipp Haeberlin
Production Assistant
Mobil: +49 151 172 639 28
philipp@bubblesfilm.com

Office Hamburg

Bubbles Film GmbH
Grosse Elbstrasse 145f
22767 Hamburg
Tel +49 40 80 00 60 - 0
Fax +49 40 80 00 60 - 100
hamburg@bubblesfilm.com

Google maps

Staff Hamburg

Petra Felten-Geisinger
Exec. Producer / GF
Mobil: + 49 170 780 98 98
petra@bubblesfilm.com
Eugen Stemmle
Exec. Producer / GF
Mobil: + 49 171 630 67 47
eugen@bubblesfilm.com
Daniel Buechler
Producer
Mobil: + 49 179 50 22 633
daniel@bubblesfilm.com
Sabine Hertzog
Producer
Mobil: +49 171 555 17 81
sabine@bubblesfilm.com
Dominik Pfalzgraf
Junior Producer
Mobil: + 49 171 22 33 932
dominik@bubblesfilm.com
Maren Wolter
Office Management
Mobil: + 49 172 41 13 428
maren@bubblesfilm.com
Britta Söhndel
Head of Accounting
britta@bubblesfilm.com
Gabi Büchel
Accountant
gabi@bubblesfilm.com