About

We love to produce films.
 
Bubbles always strives to transform creative ideas into stories you remember – with passion, flexibility, expertise and sometimes a long breath. We hunt for the best director, the most beautiful location and make the budget work in order to produce your content
across all media.

Team

Show Team Hamburg
Show all
Show Team Berlin

Barbara Kranz

CEO / Executive Producer
Team Berlin
Tel.:030-804094-0
barbara@bubblesfilm.com Show That Clip
_MG_8741-Barbara-final1-V2_640px

Britta Söhndel

Accountant Staff
Team Hamburg

buchhaltung@bubblesfilm.com
Buchhaltung

Christian Falkenberg

Postproduction Supervisor
Team Berlin
Tel.:030-804094-0
christian@bubblesfilm.com Show That Clip
_MG_8391

Daniel Buechler

Producer
Team Hamburg
Tel.:040-800060-0
daniel@bubblesfilm.com Show That Clip
Daniel Buechler

Eugen Stemmle

CEO / Executive Producer
Team Hamburg
Tel.:040-800060-0
eugen@bubblesfilm.com Show That Clip
Eugen Stemmle

Frank Hasselbach

Executive Producer
Team Berlin
Tel.:030-804094-0
frank@bubblesfilm.com Show That Clip
_MG_9085-Frank-final_640px

Franziska Dornheim

Directors Scout
Team Berlin
Tel.:030-804094-0
franziska@bubblesfilm.com
_MG_9154-Franzi-final-2_640px

Gabi Büchel

Accountant Staff
Team Hamburg

buchhaltung@bubblesfilm.com
Buchhaltung

Johannes Kizler

Junior Producer
Team Berlin
Tel.:030-804094-0
Johannes@bubblesfilm.com
_MG_9030-Johannes-final2_640px

Marko Frese

Office Management
Team Hamburg
Tel.:040-800060-0
marko@bubblesfilm.com
Marko Team

Martin Warzecha

ELWS
Team Hamburg
Tel.:040-800060-0
martin@bubblesfilm.com
_DSC6520_640x640

Petra Felten-Geisinger

CEO / Executive Producer
Team Hamburg
Tel.:040-800060-0
petra@bubblesfilm.com Show That Clip
Petra Felten-Geisinger

Sabine Hertzog

Producerin
Team Hamburg
Tel.:040-800060-0
sabine@bubblesfilm.com Show That Clip
sabine620x620

Sarah Ehrlich

Production Assistant
Team Berlin
Tel.:030-804094-0
sarah@bubblesfilm.com Show That Clip
_MG_8935-Sarah-final2_640px